Lynne A. Valenti
Cabinet Secretary

DSS Mobile Logo Mobile Menu Button

Behavioral Health Services County Map

Please click the county nearest to you for contact information. Funding assistance for treatment services is available to individuals who meet programmatic and financial eligibility. Treatment agencies will assist clients in applying for funding assistance.

County Map Harding Perkins Butte Meade Lawrence Pennington Custer Fall River Oglala Lakota Jackson Bennett Corson Campbell Walworth Ziebach Dewey Potter Sully Haaken Stanley Hughes Hyde Hand Buffalo Lyman Jones Mellette Todd Tripp Gregory McPherson Edmunds Faulk Brown Spink Beadle Marshall Day Roberts Grant Clark Codington Hamlin Deuel Kingsbury Brookings Lake Moody Jerauld Brule Aurora Sanborn Miner Davison Hanson Charles Mix Douglas hutchinson Bon Homme Yankton Clay Union McCook Minnehaha Turner Lincoln