M. Greg DeSautel, MD
Cabinet Secretary

DSS Mobile Logo Mobile Menu Button

Mental Health Services

The Division of Behavioral Health accredits and contracts with 11 community mental health centers across the state to provide quality services to both adults and youth. Individuals who meet programmatic and financial eligibility criteria may qualify for state funded services.

Services provided include, screenings and assessments, case management, individual therapy, group therapy, and crisis intervention. Please contact your local community mental health center or the Division of Behavioral Health for more information at 605.367.5236.

To find a community mental health center in your area click here.

Other resources