Lynne A. Valenti
Cabinet Secretary

DSS Mobile Logo Mobile Menu Button

Resources

STARS Launchpad

Manuals

Resources

Training

Behavioral Health Staff Contacts

Accreditation: Melanie Boetel
Email: Melanie.Boetel@state.sd.us

Federal Block Grant, Behavioral Health Advisory Council and Means/Hardship Considerations: Jennifer Humphrey
Email: Jennifer.Humphrey@state.sd.us

Criminal Justice Initiative: Stacy Trove
Email: Stacy.Trove@state.sd.us

STARS and Data collection/Outcome reporting: Bre Baltzer
Email: Breinne.Baltzer@state.sd.us

Fiscal and Billing: Stacy Bruels
Email: Stacy.Bruels@state.sd.us

IMPACT and Inpatient Referrals:
Email:

Indigent Medication, QMHP and PASRR:
Email: DSSBH@state.sd.us

Prevention: Gib Sudbeck
Email: Gib.Sudbeck@state.sd.us

STARS Administrator: Tina Miller
Email: Tina.Miller@state.sd.us