
    

 

 

 

 

 

 
          

 

    

*Please be advised the license renewal fee is $300.00 payable by check or money 
order.  
 
License # ___________________________ 
  
Please send all correspondence to my:    _____ Mailing Address _____ Employment Address 

 
Licensee Name: ______________________________________________________________________ 
   (Last)         (First)   (Middle)                     (Maiden) 
 
Mailing Address:______________________________________________________________________ 

(Street or P.O. Box)  (City)    (State)          (Zip) 
 
Home Telephone: (______) ___________________ Work Telephone: (______) ________________ 
 
Employer Name:______________________________________________________________________ 
                  
Employer Address: ____________________________________________________________________ 
         (Street and PO Box)   (City)  (State)               (Zip) 
 
Email Address (Optional): ____________________________________ 

 
 The above is an address change 

 
  I WILL NOT be renewing. Please return form to the board office with the above information                  

 completed and be sure to sign the form. No other information is necessary. 

 

Since the original date of your South Dakota Psychologist License Yes No 
1. Has this or any other state rejected your application or revoked your 
professional license or certificate? If yes, provide full details on a separate sheet. 
     

2. Has any professional association rejected your application for membership or 
revoked a membership you held? If yes, provide full details on a separate sheet.     
3. Have you been found guilty of unprofessional conduct by a duly constituted 
professional organization or convicted by a state board of psychologist 
examiners of such unprofessional conduct? If yes, provide full details on a 
separate sheet. 
     

4. Have you been convicted by a court of law for any offense in connection with 
your practice as a Psychologist? If yes, provide full details on a separate sheet. 
     
5. Have you been convicted of a felony after being licensed in the state of South 
Dakota? If yes, provide full details on a separate sheet. 
     

6. SDCL 25-7A-56 prohibits the issuance or renewal of any state regulated 
license if an applicant owes $1,000 or more in past due child support. Do you 
owe more than $1,000 in past due child support?     

(Over) 
          

For Board Use Only 
 
Date Received: ________________ 

$___________ CK#_____________ 

Approved By: __________________ 

Relicensure Period: _____________ 

 

Application for Relicensure 

 

Board of Examiners of Psychologists 

810 N. Main Street #298 
Spearfish, SD 57783 

Ph. 605-642-1600 

 



I, _______________________________ (print name) hereby apply for licensure 
renewal by the State of South Dakota Board of Examiners of Psychologists. I declare 
and affirm under the penalties of perjury that this renewal application has been 
examined by me, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, is in all things true and 
correct. 
 
____________________________________  _______________________ 
            (Signature)                   Date (mm/dd/yyyy) 
 
_______Please initial here that you have enclosed the $300.00 renewal fee payable by check or 
money order. Please make checks payable to the SD Board of Examiners of Psychologists. 
 
 

SOUTH DAKOTA BOARD OF EXAMINERS OF PSYCHOLOGISTS CONTINUING 
EDUCATION REPORT FORM. 

In South Dakota Law the number of CEU hours has not been specified, but you must complete 
SOME continuing education. Please list the continuing education that you obtained below. You 
may attach additional sheets if needed.  
 

 

 

Date(s) of 
Program 

Name of 
Presenter/Organization 

Format         
(Webinar, Self-

Directed, 
Seminar) Program Title 

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        

        
   


