National Opioid Settlement Teva Settlement						
	Participating Local Governments	Payment 1				
	Payment Date:	Feb-24				
1.	Aberdeen city	\$2,914.04				
2.	AURORA COUNTY	\$210.00				
3.	BEADLE COUNTY	\$1,430.77				
4.	BON HOMME COUNTY	\$989.60				
5.	Box Elder city	\$368.38				
6.	Brandon city	\$656.70				
7.	Brookings city	\$3,970.02				
8.	BROOKINGS COUNTY	\$458.61				
9.	BROWN COUNTY	\$2,907.13				
10.	BRULE COUNTY	\$1,316.66				
11.	BUTTE COUNTY	\$1,460.81				
12.	CAMPBELL COUNTY	\$111.68				
13.	CHARLES MIX COUNTY	\$1,323.00				
14.	CLARK COUNTY	\$417.34				
15.	CLAY COUNTY	\$722.54				
16.	CODINGTON COUNTY	\$1,427.21				
17.	CORSON COUNTY	\$561.20				
18.	CUSTER COUNTY	\$1,778.60				
19.	DAVISON COUNTY	\$1,115.33				
20.	DEUEL COUNTY	\$660.32				
21.	DEWEY COUNTY	\$605.49				
22.	EDMUNDS COUNTY	\$413.92				
23.	FALL RIVER COUNTY	\$3,595.15				
24.	FAULK COUNTY	\$453.71				
25.	GRANT COUNTY	\$1,132.97				
26.	GREGORY COUNTY	\$909.08				
27.	HAND COUNTY	\$392.97				
28.	HANSON COUNTY	\$242.90				
29.	HARDING COUNTY	\$101.59				
30.	HUGHES COUNTY	\$1,331.61				

31.	Huron city	\$1,359.74	
32.	HUTCHINSON COUNTY	\$926.12	
33.	JACKSON COUNTY	\$235.23	
34.	JERAULD COUNTY	\$533.20	
35.	JONES COUNTY	\$73.92	
36.	LAKE COUNTY	\$1,354.01	
37.	LAWRENCE COUNTY	\$3,901.07	
38.	LINCOLN COUNTY	\$2,063.88	
39.	MCCOOK COUNTY	\$498.76	
40.	MCPHERSON COUNTY	\$263.99	
41.	MEADE COUNTY	\$5,351.00	
42.	MELLETTE COUNTY	\$302.46	
43.	MINNEHAHA COUNTY	\$20,004.84	
44.	Mitchell city	\$2,459.90	
45.	OGLALA LAKOTA COUNTY	\$2,277.92	
46.	PENNINGTON COUNTY	\$13,191.91	
47.	PERKINS COUNTY	\$614.56	
48.	Pierre city	\$1,017.34	
49.	POTTER COUNTY	\$309.86	
50.	Rapid City city	\$11,372.31	
51.	ROBERTS COUNTY	\$1,627.27	
52.	SANBORN COUNTY	\$186.86	
53.	Sioux Falls city	\$35,467.74	
54.	Spearfish city	\$1,343.32	
55.	SPINK COUNTY	\$1,198.68	
56.	SULLY COUNTY	\$103.46	
57.	TODD COUNTY	\$1,747.40	
58.	TRIPP COUNTY	\$1,023.22	
59.	TURNER COUNTY	\$1,069.76	
60.	UNION COUNTY	\$2,377.97	
61.	Vermillion city	\$967.61	
62.	WALWORTH COUNTY	\$918.90	
63.	Watertown city	\$2,640.12	
64.	Yankton city	\$1,999.75	

65.	YANKTON COUNTY	\$2,329.27				
66.	ZIEBACH COUNTY	\$504.87				
	SUBTOTALS (30% Localized Share)	\$157,597.55	\$0.00	\$0.00		
(70% Statewide Share)		\$381,844.02				
Non-Participating Local Governments (30% Localized Share reverted back to Statewide Share)		\$6,049.87				
	Total Allocation Amount	\$545,491.44	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Non-Participating Local Governments						
1.	BUFFALO COUNTY	\$298.41				
2.	DAY COUNTY	\$641.77				
3.	DOUGLAS COUNTY	\$473.19				
4.	HAAKON COUNTY	\$290.39				
5.	HAMLIN COUNTY	\$546.60				
6.	HYDE COUNTY	\$104.82				
7.	KINGSBURY COUNTY	\$609.06				
8.	LYMAN COUNTY	\$530.21				
9.	MARSHALL COUNTY	\$920.53				
10.	MINER COUNTY	\$264.58				
11.	MOODY COUNTY	\$776.33				
12.	BENNETT COUNTY	\$310.23				
13.	STANLEY COUNTY	\$283.75				
	SUBTOTALS (30% Localized Share)	\$6,049.87	\$0.00	\$0.00		