National Opioid Settlement Walmart Settlement						
	Participating Local Governments	Payment 1				
	Payment Date:	Feb-24				
1.	Aberdeen city	\$10,791.06				
2.	AURORA COUNTY	\$777.66				
3.	BEADLE COUNTY	\$5,298.35				
4.	BON HOMME COUNTY	\$3,664.63				
5.	Box Elder city	\$1,364.17				
6.	Brandon city	\$2,431.85				
7.	Brookings city	\$14,701.53				
8.	BROOKINGS COUNTY	\$1,698.29				
9.	BROWN COUNTY	\$10,765.48				
10.	BRULE COUNTY	\$4,875.77				
11.	BUTTE COUNTY	\$5,409.56				
12.	CAMPBELL COUNTY	\$413.55				
13.	CHARLES MIX COUNTY	\$4,899.23				
14.	CLARK COUNTY	\$1,545.48				
15.	CLAY COUNTY	\$2,675.65				
16.	CODINGTON COUNTY	\$5,285.16				
17.	CORSON COUNTY	\$2,078.20				
18.	CUSTER COUNTY	\$6,586.38				
19.	DAVISON COUNTY	\$4,130.22				
20.	DEUEL COUNTY	\$2,445.25				
21.	DEWEY COUNTY	\$2,242.23				
22.	EDMUNDS COUNTY	\$1,532.81				
23.	FALL RIVER COUNTY	\$13,313.34				
24.	FAULK COUNTY	\$1,680.14				
25.	GRANT COUNTY	\$4,195.54				
26.	GREGORY COUNTY	\$3,366.45				
27.	HAND COUNTY	\$1,455.21				
28.	HANSON COUNTY	\$899.48				
29.	HARDING COUNTY	\$376.21				
30.	HUGHES COUNTY	\$4,931.13				

31.	Huron city	\$5,035.30
32.	HUTCHINSON COUNTY	\$3,429.55
33.	JACKSON COUNTY	\$871.09
34.	JERAULD COUNTY	\$1,974.53
35.	JONES COUNTY	\$273.75
36.	LAKE COUNTY	\$5,014.07
37.	LAWRENCE COUNTY	\$14,446.17
38.	LINCOLN COUNTY	\$7,642.81
39.	MCCOOK COUNTY	\$1,846.98
40.	MCPHERSON COUNTY	\$977.60
41.	MEADE COUNTY	\$19,815.46
42.	MELLETTE COUNTY	\$1,120.05
43.	MINNEHAHA COUNTY	\$74,080.60
44.	Mitchell city	\$9,109.36
45.	OGLALA LAKOTA COUNTY	\$8,435.45
46.	PENNINGTON COUNTY	\$48,851.41
47.	PERKINS COUNTY	\$2,275.79
48.	Pierre city	\$3,767.36
49.	POTTER COUNTY	\$1,147.44
50.	Rapid City city	\$42,113.17
51.	ROBERTS COUNTY	\$6,026.01
52.	SANBORN COUNTY	\$691.98
53.	Sioux Falls city	\$131,341.81
54.	Spearfish city	\$4,974.50
55.	SPINK COUNTY	\$4,438.87
56.	SULLY COUNTY	\$383.13
57.	TODD COUNTY	\$6,470.87
58.	TRIPP COUNTY	\$3,789.12
59.	TURNER COUNTY	\$3,961.46
60.	UNION COUNTY	\$8,805.93
61.	Vermillion city	\$3,583.20
62.	WALWORTH COUNTY	\$3,402.80
63.	Watertown city	\$9,776.71
64.	Yankton city	\$7,405.36

65.	YANKTON COUNTY	\$8,625.58				
66.	ZIEBACH COUNTY	\$1,869.60				
SUBTOTALS (30% Localized Share)		\$583,604.88	\$0.00	\$0.00		
(70% Statewide Share)		\$1,414,019.60				
Non-Participating Local Governments (30% Localized Share reverted back to Statewide Share)		\$22,403.49				
	Total Allocation Amount	\$2,020,027.97	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Non-Participating Local Governments						
1.	BUFFALO COUNTY	\$1,105.07				
2.	DAY COUNTY	\$2,376.57				
3.	DOUGLAS COUNTY	\$1,752.28				
4.	HAAKON COUNTY	\$1,075.36				
5.	HAMLIN COUNTY	\$2,024.14				
6.	HYDE COUNTY	\$388.17				
7.	KINGSBURY COUNTY	\$2,255.42				
8.	LYMAN COUNTY	\$1,963.43				
9.	MARSHALL COUNTY	\$3,408.86				
10.	MINER COUNTY	\$979.76				
11.	MOODY COUNTY	\$2,874.87				
12.	BENNETT COUNTY	\$1,148.81				
13.	STANLEY COUNTY	\$1,050.75				
	SUBTOTALS (30% Localized Share)	\$22,403.49	\$0.00	\$0.00		