## **Provider Rate Methodology Workgroup Members**

## Providers:

- Anne McFarland, Chief Executive Officer, Lifescape
- Betty Oldenkamp, President/Chief Executive Officer, Lutheran Social Services
- Sheila Weber, Vice President of Children & Youth Services, Lutheran Social Services

## Organizations:

- Gilbert Johnson, Vice President, Business Development, South Dakota Association of Healthcare
- Alex Orth, Intern, South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations
- Dan Cross, Executive Director, Community Support Providers of South Dakota
- Terry Dosch, Executive Director, South Dakota Council of Mental Health Centers

## State Staff:

- Kim Malsam-Rysdon, Senior Advisor to the Governor
- Gloria Pearson, Cabinet Secretary, Department of Human Services (DHS)
- Lynne Valenti, Cabinet Secretary, Department of Social Services (DSS)
- Brenda Tidball-Zeltinger, Deputy Secretary, DSS
- Amy Iversen-Pollreisz, Deputy Secretary, DSS
- Laurie Mikkonen, Chief Finance Officer, DSS
- Denice Houlette, Chief Finance Officer, DHS
- Virgena Wieseler, Director, Division of Child Protection Services, DSS
- Darryl Millner, Director, Division of Developmental Disabilities DHS
- Yvette Thomas, Director, Division of Long Term Services and Supports, DHS