Mobile Menu Button

Caseworker Area Maps

Contact information for Child Care Services
Phone Number: 800.227.3020
Email Address:

District Contact Counties
District 1:
Kelly Pillen ext. 6531
Butte, Pennington, Lawrence, Meade, Custer
District 2:
Caysee Hall ext. 8443
Bennet, Bon Homme, Brule, Buffalo, Campbell, Charles Mix, Clay, Corson, Custer, Dewey, Edmunds, Fall River, Faulk, Gregory, Haakon, Hand, Harding, Hughes, Hyde, Jackson, Jones, Lincoln, Lyman, McPherson, Meade, Mellette, Oglala Lakota, Perkins, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Todd, Tripp, Union, Walworth, Yankton, Ziebach
District 3:
Matison Taylor ext. 6433
Minnehaha and Turner last names L-Z
District 4:
Makayla Miller ext. 6532
Minnehaha and Turner last names A-K
District 5:
Carrie Shoop ext. 6750
Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Clark, Codington, Davison, Day, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, Hanson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, McCook, Miner, Moody, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink