Mobile Menu Button

Board of Addiction and Prevention Professionals

Board of Addiction and Prevention Professionals
Jennifer Stalley
Executive Secretary

PO Box 340
1351 N. Harrison Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.1721
Fax: 888.425.3032

The board provides a foundation for the continuing development of practitioners in the field as well as the credentialing of alcohol and drug professionals within the generally accepted standards of professionalism and competence using valid and reliable examinations.

Board Members
Jill Viedt, LAC - President - Pierre
Nicole Bowen, LAC, CPS, LAC - Vice President - Colman
Kelsey Smith, Lay Member - Secretary - Sturgis
Jodi Hepperle, LAC - Aberdeen
Kristi Jacobsma, CAC - Sioux Falls
Kari Johnston, LAC - Watertown
Tiffany Kashas, LAC, CPS - Vermillion
Kari Termansen, LAC - Mitchell
Jennifer Tinguely - Lay Member - Sioux Falls

Additional Information
View upcoming board meetings and meeting minutes on the Boards and Commissions portal.

View archived meeting minutes prior to 2015.